top of page

Ty Dolla $ign Connects With Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn For "I Won"



Ty Dolla $ign teams up with Jack Harlow and 24kGoldn for "I Won", a track featured on the "F9: The Fast Saga" soundtrack. Ty starts off the song followed by Harlow, claiming his wins on the first verse.


And I’m not gon’ stop winnin’ and I’m not gon’ stop spendin’ / Lifestyle, I’m locked in it, ten weeks, I’ve been top tennin’ / She need me like oxygеn, felt the same ‘til I got finishеd / Big ring with them rocks in it


The single is also accompanied by a cool visual with racing cars, in reference to the ninth installment of "The Fast & Furious" franchise. The soundtrack will also feature music from Lil Durk, A$AP Rocky, NLE Choppa, Latto, Don Toliver and many more.


In March, Ty Dolla $ign released a remix to his single "By Yourself" featuring Jhené Aiko, and added R&B crooner Bryson Tiller. As for Jack Harlow, he's been making moves, after the success of his debut LP "That’s What They All Say", landing in the top five of the Billboard 200 chart.


"F9" hits theaters June 25th.


Listen to "I Won" below.



Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page