top of page

R&Blunts 46 the playlist curated by mike anthony



What's up, Trappers! I'm excited to bring you another installment of the R&Blunts playlist. This edition is a little longer totaling a duration of 1 hour and 114 minutes. I've carefully selected a variety of artists to feature, including Mahalia, Tink, Chris Brown, Abby Jasmine, Sabrina Claudio, Simone Kelly and many more. As always, my goal with this playlist series is to curate a collection of R&B vibes that you can kick back and blow some clouds too.


For those who have been following my playlist for a while, you already know that I love introducing new songs and artists. It's one of my favorite things to do. So, make sure you don't miss out on my latest playlist, R&Blunts 46, available on Apple Music. Download, follow, stream, tag, and share to spread the love and support for these incredible artists and my playlist.


I always appreciate your feedback, so if you have any suggestions on how I can improve certain aspects of the playlist, please let me know. I'll make sure to consider your input while striving to maintain the essence of what makes R&Blunts special.


Thank you for your continued support, and I hope you enjoy R&Blunts 46 to the fullest!




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page