top of page

"Oh Trill" Is A Adrenline Boost From Jose Trillz


Texas rapper Jose Trillz releases a energized new single titled "OH TRILLED which guarantees a boost of adrenaline per listen. His branchy lyrics perfectly match the up-tempo beat which gives it a good ole southern flair. Trillz latest is produced by Quartation.


'“OH TRILL” Is my si for where I’m answering unasked questions and asked questions. It’s my first single since TRILLBOY, and I don’t tend to let off the gas; that’s how I’m coming with it for real! It’s my call to action and me setting my foot down." - Jose Trillz


It comes with a crisp music video shot by D Love.




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page