top of page

MoneySign $eude Does His Money Dance In 'I'M Back' Music Video


Atlantic Records rapper MoneySign $uede celebrated his freedom following being incarcerated for the majority of 2021 on Friday (June 4), as he shared with fans his homecoming single "I'm Back."


Produced by L.A.-based beat architect Laudiano, "I'm Back" is brought to life by the ultraviolet visual featuring the Parkside Baby himself and the gang money-spreading and engaging in all sorts of flexy rapper activities.


"She could never get enough, she love me/I can never get enough of this money/Nigga like me get cheese like Chucky/She say I'm cute but my life is ugly," $uede raps.


$uede's seminal "Back To The Bag" hit single took over the streets of L.A. after racking up well over two million views on YouTube since last May.


MoneySign $uede has still maintained an incredible pace behind bars, delivering multiple singles including "Fallin," and his "She Gone Choose," collaboration with Lil Weirdo.


Watch the full video for "I'm Back" below.


Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page