top of page

Malik Shaeir flexes with new EP 'Monde Froid'



Malik Shaeir unveils a short and sweet new EP titled 'Monde Froid' that previews his growth as a overall music artist. Filled with nostalgia and punch lines, Shaeir had a few words to describe what his latest musical efforts bodes for his future.

I feel like bar for bar I know I can hold my own, but I’m much more interested in creating a complete body of work. So my goal with this project was to work on that aspect of my craft and build towards creating songs with different energy. Now I think people and myself know what my “sound” is, so it’s just about growing and continuing to produce.

If you're in need of a unique lyrical journey, look no further then 'Monde Froid.' His EP is available on all DSPs and Malik might be dropping more content soon so stay tuned!





Kommentare


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page