top of page

Listen to Drake's New Project "Scary Hours 2"


Drake is back and once again, he proved that he's still at the top if his game! While fans anticipated for the release of "Certified Lover Boy" back in January, the Toronto rapper has had to delay the project due to an injury.


“I’m just grateful to be back on my feet. I went through a little bit of a tough stretch with an injury and I’m back in tip-top form,” he said during an OVO Sound Radio special. “CLB is currently being cheffed in every way possible…I’m back in the studio with 40 tough. I’m just really excited about the music that we’re making and I feel like I’ve locked into a zone where I’m really trying to execute on a project that’s fulfilling for my soul.”


Drizzy surprised us with the sequel to his 2018 "Scary Hours" EP by dropping "Scary Hours 2", a 3-track project featuring the songs ”What’s Next,” “Wants and Needs” with Lil Baby, and “Lemon Pepper Freestyle” with Rick Ross. The rapper also released the music video for ”What’s Next”, where he's seen hitting up different spots in his hometown of Toronto, including Ripley's Aquarium and the CN Tower.


While there is still no release date for "Certified Lover Boy", fans will surely enjoy Drake's delivery on this EP.


Stream "Scary Hours 2" below.







Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page