top of page

Lil Durk Teams Up with j. Cole for new "All My Life" Single




In the realm of hip-hop, collaborations often provide a platform for artists to showcase their individual styles while pushing creative and collaborative boundaries. Recently, two of the industry's most acclaimed artist's, J. Cole and Lil Durk, surprised fans with their joint effort, titled "All My Life." The unexpected collaboration brought together two vibes we as hip hop fans didn't know we needed. As the song starts you can hear J. Cole come across the track with:


"Durkio told me he been on some positive shit, yeah, yeah

Lately, I just wanna show up and body some shit, yeah, yeah

Always been a lil' mathematician, lately it's cash I'm gettin'

Got me losin' count of these bags, I've been movin' too fast

Hard times don't last, 'member when cops harrassed

Talkin' out my ass, boy, you ain't shit but a bitch with a badge"


Check out Lil Durk and J. Cole's latest single below and don't forget to stop by our Instagram to let us know what you think!







Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page