top of page

I Born Reveals Dope Freestyle "I Rhyme Different"

Stemming from Mount Vernon, New York emcee I BORN is a man of talent, family and religion who has a passion for procuring classic sounding hip hop with a message. Well to be honest that was the root of the genre of music and I Born pay dividends to that fact. His latest music release is a dope freestyle in his beloved series entitled "I Rhyme Different" which is smooth listen that captures the raw essence of black history month.


The freestyle drops as a YouTube visual which give watchers a sense of more black power, pride, and unity with some dope set pieces throughout the run time. I BORN is set to release more music throughout 2024 and "I Rhyme Different" is a good start to his year.


Watch below.



Yorumlar


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page