top of page

G-Eazy and Chris Brown Promise to "Provide" in New Song


After teaming up on songs like "Drifting" and "Wobble Up", G-Eazy and Chris Brown reunite on a brand new collaboration, that'll make you feel nostalgic! Produced by Hitmaka, "Provide" is a groovy, upbeat track that samples Mark Morrison’s '90s classic hit “Return Of The Mack.”


As always, both artists' charming delivery is done effortlessly.


I sent flowers to your office, hope you get the note / I put an inside joke between us right there in the quote / I'll sing your praises all day, I'll hit the Whitney note (Ooh)


Ooh, just vibe with me (Vibe) / Come on, let's do some things we never do / Switch sides, get dry / So what? So what? I need (So what? I need)


While Team Breezy is still hyped over Chris' hit single "Go Crazy" as it keeps climbing the charts, G-Eazy is getting ready for the release of his forthcoming album "These Things Happen Too", the follow-up to his debut project, "These Things Happen."


The "Provide" music video is expected to drop on Friday at 9 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. ET.


Listen to the song below.


Produced by: Paul Cabbin, Cardiak, Hitmaka

Mixed by: Teezio, Jaycen Joshua

Mastered by: Chris Athens

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page