top of page

Abby Jasmine Drops R&B Banger "First Day Out" Ft Smoke DZA



Abby Jasmine is one of the new emerging R&B artists catching my attention lately, first luring me in with her single "Poland Springs." Now Abby is back with another consistent track entitled "First Day Out" featuring Smoke DZA and it's definitely a track you'd want to add to your R&B playlist. Have you ever been weary in a relationship? Well, that's just what Abby Jasmine is channeling in her latest track, she can be heard singing:


I'm gettin' tired of your shit

You don't ever buy me nothin'

How many times I gotta remind you, find you

With some other bitches that can never care like I do? I knew

I could never change you, when I tried to

I could never blame you when I lied to, ongoing cycle

You so fuckin' trifflin', you gon' make psycho

You gon' have me wildin', you gon' make me violent


The Staten Island native is an artist you might just have to put on watch, she's making noise not only in New York but nationwide. With a solid Instagram following of 347 thousand followers and a Spotify listener total of 50,984 monthly listeners, it's safe to say she will continue to gain momentum with quality music like this. She recently dropped off her album "Who Cares?" and is currently gearing up to release the deluxe version soon, which was announced via Instagram.


While it does appear that Abby is in full grind mode it doesn't stop there, she also dropped off the visuals for "First Day Out" which you can watch here:

Stream Abby Jasmine's new song "First Day Out" on all streaming platforms and don't say we didn't put you onto some good music!



Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page