top of page

DZ Creeps Through The City In "Peep" Video


Baltimore rapper DZ has shared the visual for his menacing new banger "Peep"

Slated for his upcoming Gutz & Glory EP, the video for "Peep" expands on the hype DZ says inspired the project.

"The EP title, Gutz & Glory, comes from what I think you need if you’re going to be an artist and entertainer. The way I see it is, you gotta have the ‘Guts,’ or stomach, for this sh*t." DZ said in a press release.

"For me, I feel I gotta come out on top. Only the warriors with steel guts do."

As DZ floats from location to location, the distorted visuals mesh with his confidently nuanced lyrics in a reeling manner as he raps,"Peep, though/I ain’t comin’ at all if I ain’t comin’ lethal/Put my heart on ice cubes, I’m goin’ D-bo/Mind to strong for a weak ho."

Stream the full video for "Peep" below.

/wp:paragraph

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page