top of page

EP "Birth In The Borough" Kai Ca$h


Kai Ca$h has released his EP "Birth In The Borough" after having much success with past releases of singles like "The West". The project features production from Rob Holladay, recently known for his producing work on "Rule The World" by 2Chainz and Ariana Grande. The EP embodies the NY swag and element of Brooklyn Kai's borough. Kai had this to say about his project "Birth In The Borough” is my soundtrack for me being back home (Brooklyn, New York). It’s a personal experience from creator to consumer, just giving you bits and pieces of my aura, my style, my thoughts, my vibes in general. The project is full of content, from lyricism to melodies and stories to sonic art. When you listen to BITB, I want you to be able to relate, catch the immortal vibe, and imagine the stories/storylines you hear while tuning in.... overall I just want you to enjoy it! Stream Kai Ca$h's EP here now:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page