top of page

Artist “Ayoub” Releases 4 Song Project Entitled “Identity”


It’s been a while since I’ve been excited about any new music artist lately, but early this morning I discovered an artist by the name of “Ayoub” and I instantly connected with his sound. Not knowing much about him I begin to do a little research and find that he’s actually French Montana’s younger brother. Ayoub’s 4 song project entitled “Identity” has a runtime of 8 minuets, which concludes to be very short, but the volume of work is pretty solid.

As an independent artist Ayoub has been able to garner a pretty nice fan base. I’m sure with the help of his older brother French Montana this is only the beginning for the young rapper. Check out his EP “Identity” here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page