top of page

“NBDY” Drops Visuals To Single “Admissions”


Arista Records recently relaunched their label and one of the first artist to join their roster is crooner “NBDY.” His first single released under the label is entitled “Admissions” which leaves the artist reminiscing over a past love that left him heartbroken. The lyrics start off with a luring first line “Admission number one I hope you get cheated on, I know I’m wrong but I tell the truth, Hope you feel what I felt with you, Bet that shit catch up to you.” We asked “NBDY” to fill us in on his latest single and here’s what he had to say:

“The song came from a place in my past that crippled me for so long. It was my first heartbreak. I wanted to take the listener back to that moment explicitly giving them the full experience,” explains NBDY. The record is serene yet reverent with lyrics grown, slurry and identifiable by everyone living in a moment of time in their feelings.

Now he has released the visuals for his latest single. Check out “Admissions” here and stay tuned for more updates from this Newark, New Jersey crooner.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page