top of page

Who Is Houston's BillyRacxx?


Houston's very own BillyRacxx is very creative when it comes to music, but for those that don't know him let us introduce you. BillyRacxx is an independent artist who is here to drop off his official visual to his new single "Iconic." Serving as his own creative director for the video, Billy shares with his fans the importance of staying true to ones self when making the effort to be iconic.

BillyRacxx: "When it comes to my new single, "Iconic" I just want to express to all of my listeners and viewers about staying true to the effort of trying to be iconic. I want to and I willl see to it that I have a mass influence through my art. This is only the beginning."

Be sure to check out Billy's latest single and be on the lookout for his upcoming project slated to drop at the top of 2019.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page