top of page

Sage the Gemini Recruits Chris Brown For New Single "Buss It"


Chris Brown lends a helping hand to Sage the Gemini on his latest club banger "Buss It". Brown brings the sultry vibes to this seductive anthem while adding a twist to Usher's “You Make Me Wanna…” lyrics.

You make me wanna leave the one I'm with / So girl, leave that bum you with (yeah, yeah) / Baby, know I'ma fuck up the game / Girl, just wind it on me (ooh)

Sage makes it clear from the get-go that he wants this girl to "buss it wide open."

Buss it, buss it wide open wide open / Now quit playin' with a n***a (yeah, yeah) / Ooh, buss it, buss it wide open, wide open / Now quit playin' with a n***a (yeah, yeah) / Buss it wide open

The Bay Area rapper is getting ready to release his new album Bachelor Party. The meaning behind the title is him "marrying the music and just being a real artist, showing people all my talent. I feel like this is the party to celebrate that I’m going to try to be one of the best of all time.”

Listen to "Buss It" below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page