top of page

A'ron Easton - "Drunk Texting"


Indianapolis native A'ron Easton is an up-and-coming R&B singer known for his smooth voice, great writing skills and his charming presence. Easton grew up singing in his church and school choir and since then, wanted to pursue a career in music. Some of his musical influences include artists such as Babyface, Avant and Michael Jackson.

In his latest single, "Drunk Texting", A'ron delivers amazing R&B vocals as he sings about a girl who keeps texting him to come over....not that he doesn't want to!

Mama keep on drunk textin' me / She want me to come to her condo / She want me to come put it down / But I can't now / I know you know, I know we now / You know what time it is / I wanna put it down on you / Imma put it down on you

The rising artist continues to strive to make good music and eventually make a name for himself in the R&B scene.

Listen to "Drunk Texting" here:

Follow A'ron Easton here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page