top of page

Chris Brown Drops "To My Bed" Music Video


R&B singer Chris Brown surprised his fans today by releasing the music video to his bedroom banger "To My Bed." The song is from his latest studio album Heartbreak On A Full Moon which also happens to be the name of his nationwide tour. The futuristic video begins with a shirtless Breezy emerging from above and of course, showing off his killer dance moves. As he dances on a floating platform, a number of beautiful women surround the singer, before one of them gets up close with him towards the end. Those smooth moves and sexy lyrics mesh pretty well with the visuals.

'Cause the mattress is so far away / And my clock is watching, ain't no time to waste (woo, ah) / Since my hands already down your waist / You better show me, that you want it right away 'cause / I'll freak you right, I will / I'll freak you right, I will / I'll stick my tongue / I'll speak that language / Use my foreign skill

Brown kicked off his tour in Seattle on Tuesday and will be making his way across the country, before wrapping things up at the beginning of August in Las Vegas.

Watch "To My Bed" below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page