top of page

Break Out Artist Ayanis Drops Her First Single After Being Signed To Atlantic Records


Ayanis is an upcoming artist who recently signed with Atlantic Records and if you’re not hip to who she is I’m sure you’re going to regret it. Her new single “F.I.Y.T” abrrivieated for “Fuck Is You Thinkin” turns out to be a hit and it’s all about how much her ex man lies. The track starts off with “I can’t tell you how much I’ve cried F.I.Y.T, I can’t tell you how much I’ve tried F.I.Y.T.” From messing with chicks and labeling them as friends to saying she’s the only one, Ayanis has had enough. She covers just about every element of lies dudes tell in relationships. Stream “F.I.Y.T”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page