top of page

Jacquees Recruits Trey Songz for “Inside”


R&B stars Jacquees and Trey Songz seduce the ladies in their latest collaboration titled “Inside.” The steamy slow-jam is the new single off Jacquees' 4275 album, which is scheduled for release on June 15.

The Atlanta singer heats things up as he describes his every move.

Girl ,keep yo legs up / I keep you wetter / I keep you wetter / I know you fed up, I do it better / Let a ni**a inside, let a ni**a inside tonight / Let a ni**a inside, let a ni**a inside tonight

Things get even hotter with Trigga's lusty, sexual lyrics that are a definite mood- setter.

Licky, licky, la-la, I'm going down there / Got my face in sticky places, go to town, yeah / Got my head between your legs, you wrap around that / And when I reach your pretty peach, I'll never drown there

Jacquees confirmed that the music video for the song has already been shot. In addition to Songz, the album will also feature guest appearances from Chris Brown, Young Thug, Birdman, and Jermaine Dupri. The 24-year-old already has a busy summer ahead of him as he will be joining Chris Brown on his Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour, kicking off June 19.

Listen to “Inside” below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page