top of page

Drake Debuts New Song With Lil' Baby - "Pikachu (No Keys)"


Drake recruits Atlanta rapper Lil' Baby for his latest track titled "Pikachu (No Keys)", which debuted on Saturday on OVO Sound Radio. In the song, the Toronto native brags about his wins and even gives a shout out to his friend, Lil' Wayne, and the producer, Wheezy.

Booked for three years, man you can't even book me / It's me and Lil Baby, this shit goin' crazy / Wheezy produced it and Weezy F. made me / And she held it down, so she got a Mercedes Young Money Records, the Army, the Navy / They ran me ten thousand, I threw it like Brady

Lil' Baby chimes in on his verse, referring to Drake's new Ferrari being yellow like Pikachu.

Cartier glasses, I won't even peek at you / Yellow Ferrari like Pikachu / I got 'em waitin' and watchin' what he gon' do / Tryna peep what I do, tryna steal my moves / $2,500 for a new pair of tennis shoes / The same price, I could make them youngins come and finish you

It seems like Drake is looking for another spot on the charts - he currently has three songs on the Billboard Hot 100 ("Nice for What", "God's Plan" and "Look Alive"). Soon enough, he'll also be eyeing the Billboard 200 chart, as he is set to release his fifth studio album Scorpion in June.

Listen to "Pikachu (No Keys)" below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page