top of page

Rich The Kid feat. Chris Brown - "Drippin'"


Rich The Kid enlists Chris Brown for his song "Drippin'", a collaboration off his newly released album The World Is Yours. The track, produced by Lab Cook, is definitely a banger, with Rich rapping about his women, his cars and....well, you can tell by the title and the lyrics.

Baby girl like the ocean (like the ocean) / Deep sea when I'm stroking (deep sea) / She changed her hair, I don't notice (I don't notice) / But that p**sy keep me focused / She a water, water, water (water, water) / No for real, she drippin' (drippin')

Brown delivers on the second verse with a few of his own melodic flows.

You ain't gon' catch me slippin' in no traffic / Fuck a Uber, brought the shooters I'm icy than a bitch, I'm freezin' bad / Water, all of these hundreds, baby, I know you need 'em bad (cash) / And it don't matter if I lose, get it right back / Girl, just do it right back

Rich The Kid's debut album also features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Lil' Wayne, Offset, and more.

The song couldn't come at a better time, as Chris Brown prepares to hit the road with Rich The Kid this summer, as part of the "Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour", along with 6LACK and H.E.R.

Listen to "Drippin" here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page