top of page

Chris Brown & Joyner Lucas - "Stranger Things"


Last month, Joyner Lucas tweeted that he and Chris Brown were recording music together. He wrote, "You ever heard Michael Jackson rap? Lol well me and @chrisbrown got a lot of heat in the oven. No bullshit tho, breezy mite be my new favorite rapper. You’ll see." Brown might be everyone's favourite rapper after listening to "Stranger Things", a single off their joint project Angels & Demons.

The track, produced by Jordon Manswell and Ye Ali, showcases Breezy's rap skills while Lucas brings the heat with his fast-paced flows.

“I don’t like when I lose / If I don’t buy her them shoes, I don’t like those / Do anything that I want to, think I’m gonna dance on the moon like Michael.”

"It's a matter of time 'fore i lose it /And strategize with the movement / Walk in the trap like a boss, ooh / Hoe, you know I'm dripping with the sauce, ooh."

The video for "Stranger Things" is out now, however no release date has been given for the Angels & Demons project. Stay tuned!

Listen to the track here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page