top of page

Stream Post Malone’s “Psycho” Track Featuring Ty Dolla Sign

Post Malone has been killing the music scene since we first heard his “white iverson” single, which was largely responsible for his incline in success. Since the R&B Crooner has made more hits and recently speaking with 21 Savage after his “RockStar” track hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 200 charts.

Now Posty has teamed up with singer/songwriter Ty Dolla Sign to release his new single “Psycho” and I think it’s one fans will enjoy.

Here’s some quotable lyrics:

“Yeah, my AP goin' psycho, lil' mama bad like Michael

Can't really trust nobody with all this jewelry on you My roof look like a no-show, got diamonds by the boatload Come with the Tony Romo for clowns and all the bozos My AP goin' psycho, lil' mama bad like Michael Can't really trust nobody with all this jewelry on you My roof look like a no-show, got diamonds by the boatload Don't act like you my friend when I'm rollin' through my ends, though”

Stream the full track below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page