top of page

King Combs joins forces with Chris Brown for his single "Love You Better"


It looks like Christian “King” Combs is slowly following in his father's footsteps as a rapper. Diddy's 19-year-old son recently dropped his new single " Love You Better", featuring hitmaker Chris Brown. The midtempo ballad is co-produced by Diddy himself and samples Schoolly D’s 1985 classic “P.S.K. What Does It Mean?” Combs delivers a smooth flow on the track, while Brown comes in with a soulful touch on the hook.

"Who gon’ love you like I do thats word / All the times you confused my words you don't listen / You could've had Christian & Christian Dior / Now you just missing, I'm missing you more"

"You’re the only one for me / You’re the only one I need / Can’t nobody make me feel / The way you’re making me feel.”

Christian, who is signed to his father’s label Bad Boy Records, will be dropping his debut album later this year and Chris is currently working on a joint mixtape with Jacquees.

Listen to the track below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page