top of page

Zoey Dollaz Teams Up With Lil' Wayne for "Mula (Remix)"


After working together on Lil' Wayne's Dedication 6, the Miami rapper taps Tunechi for the remix to his M’ap Boule single, "Mula." The song is inspired by the idea of being 'faithful' to the money - as Lil' Wayne raps about it on his verse.

"I cheated on my girl with a bitch named Mula/ Mula on my mind, on my mind, brain tumor/ So addicted to her, faithful and restricted to her/ I know she been around but a lot of ni**as blew her/ I'ma take good care of her/ Make sure you aware of her"

Dollaz M’ap Boule project features the original version of this track with Ricky Remedy. The mixtape also includes collaborations with Chris Brown, Future, Tory Lanez and more. Zoey says he has big plans for this year, one of them being the release of his debut album.

Stream the song here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page